REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT
Welcome to Anderson Boemi Lawyers | Opening Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Mon to Fri

Our firm prides itself on being “real people” who provide “real solutions” for all our clients.

Marissa Boemi and Warwick Anderson, the firm’s principals, have years of practice management experience and have built the practice with a strong client-focus by forming close relationships with their clients.

image
Warwick Anderson
Director/Principal Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Criminal Law Specialist ●Wills and Estates ●Probate ●Property Law ●Conveyancing ●Debt Collection

Email: warwick@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Marissa Boemi
Director/Principal Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Accredited Family Dispute Resolution Practitioner ●Wills and Estates ●Probate ●Mediation ●Property Law ●Conveyancing ●Purchase and Sale of Business ●Debt Collection

Email: marissa@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Christopher Kearney
Senior Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Criminal Law Specialist ●Family Law

Email: chris@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Danyelle Abraham
Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Property Law ●Conveyancing ●Wills and Estates

Email: danyelle@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Lian Wee
Legal Secretary

Email: lian@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Eleanor Dunn
Office Manager/Paralegal/Assistant to Warwick Anderson

Email: eleanor@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Maree Hau
Receptionist

Email: info@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Jessica Haggerty
Legal Secretary

Email: jessica@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Mariah Saad
Paralegal

Email: paralegal@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Natalia Abdou
Receptionist

Email: reception@andersonboemi.com.au