REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT
Welcome to Anderson Boemi Lawyers | Opening Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Mon to Fri

Our firm prides itself on being “real people” who provide “real solutions” for all our clients.

Marissa Boemi and Warwick Anderson, the firm’s principals, have years of practice management experience and have built the practice with a strong client-focus by forming close relationships with their clients.

image
Warwick Anderson
Director/Principal Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Criminal Law Specialist
●Wills and Estates
●Debt Collection
●Civil & Commercial Disputes

Email: warwick@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Marissa Boemi
Director/Principal Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Family Law●Accredited Family Dispute Resolution Practitioner●Wills and Estates●Conveyancing & Leasing●Purchase and Sale of Business

Email: marissa@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Sarah Rana
Solicitor

Email: sarah.rana@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Selsela Habibi
Solicitor

Email: selsela@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Richard McDonald
Solicitor

Email: richard@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Jessica Haggerty
Legal Secretary

Email: jessica@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Lian Wee
Legal Secretary

Email: lian@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Natalia Abdou
Legal Assistant

Email: natalia@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Brooke Fitzpatrick
Legal Support

Email: brooke.fitzpatrick@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Lydia Baker
Legal Support

Email: lydia@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Ashley Olsen
Receptionist

Email: info@andersonboemi.com.au

image
CoCo
Emotional support/ sniffer dog