REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT
Welcome to Anderson Boemi Lawyers | Opening Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Mon to Fri

Our firm prides itself on being “real people” who provide “real solutions” for all our clients.

Marissa Boemi and Warwick Anderson, the firm’s principals, have years of practice management experience and have built the practice with a strong client-focus by forming close relationships with their clients.

image
Warwick Anderson
Director/Principal Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Criminal Law Specialist
●Wills and Estates
●Debt Collection
●Civil & Commercial Disputes

Email: warwick@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Marissa Boemi
Director/Principal Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Family Law
●Accredited Family Dispute Resolution Practitioner
●Wills and Estates
●Conveyancing & Leasing
●Purchase and Sale of Business

Email: marissa@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Christopher Kearney
Senior Solicitor

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Criminal Law Specialist
●Family Law

Email: chris@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Sarah Rana
Graduate Lawyer

Email: sarah.rana@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Jessica Haggerty
Legal Secretary

Email: jessica@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Lian Wee
Conveyancing Secretary

PRACTICE AREAS:

●Conveyancing

Email: lian@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Mariah Saad
Paralegal

Email: mariah@andersonboemi.com.au

image
Natalia Abdou
Legal Assistant

Email: natalia@andersonboemi.com.au